Places I’d Rather Be Right Now

cancun.jpg

OK, the day was slow, there is no news on architecture, no news on design, no news at all. So I’ll go ahead and be a b***h and give you some photos to look at. In case you’ll feel like coming over to my house and slap me over the head with a shovel, I totally understand. You have to know I had to make a choice between posting these photos or a picture of this bunny. I know, you’re welcome.

photos:  Mexico    Ibiza    South Africa    Mexico again    France

(via: The Style Files)

0 Responses to “Places I’d Rather Be Right Now”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

