The Apple Doesn’t Fall Far From The Braun

t3ipod.jpg

These images are everywhere these days and so they end up here as well. Teehee :) Right… So I guess Apple has an older brother (from another mother). I like Apple’s design, I really do. The firm’s whole image has been built by the help of great industrial designers, but damn. What is this I see? The designer Jonathan Ive imitating Dieter Rams of Braun; could it be? I’ll let the photos speak for themselves. I mean I’m not saying that they just copied everything, but can you feel it? Oh Steve… Now you’ve spoiled it for me. But I loves you for this. You should, however, make one with a 15 inch screen. Oh what’s that? Oh we’ll work on that together later. Gotcha.

More pictures and the full article at Gizmodo here and here.

1: 0 for ze Germans! :D Raus mit ze fancy dizigners! OK hilfe I can’t stop…

0 Responses to “The Apple Doesn’t Fall Far From The Braun”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

