Hokkaido Residential Care Unit | Sou Fujimoto Architects

fujimoto.jpg
I have to admit I’ve never heard of this project before but it’s absolutely beautiful. Designed by Sou Fujimoto Architects in 2003, the dormitory is located on a hillside overlooking Hokkaido.

/more photos after the jump

(via: CoolBoom)

fujimoto1.jpgfujimoto2.jpgfujimoto3.jpgfujimoto4.jpg

4 Responses to “Hokkaido Residential Care Unit | Sou Fujimoto Architects”


  1. 1 DCH September 16, 2008 at 1:23 pm

    PRECIOSO, absolutamente original!! GREAT

  2. 2 Jason May 13, 2013 at 11:46 am

    Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things, so I am going to let
    know her.

  3. 3 financial help May 16, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back very soon.
    I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice day!

  4. 4 www.nemejo.com August 9, 2013 at 6:36 am

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously
    this blog and I’m inspired! Extremely useful info specifically the closing phase :) I take care of such information much. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thanks and best of luck.


Leave a Reply

