Courtesy hello

After quite some time spent forwarding my starred items and other links to good sites to my friends, I decided to create a blog to have them all in one place, sorted and stored forever, for everybody to read. I don’t have time to edit the posts, translate them or post my own stuff so I’ll shamelessly rip them off the net and upload them daily to this blog. I suggest you don’t bitch around about the copyrights because your complaining doesn’t effect me in any way. Strong language is welcome but don’t spam. If you have something interesting to post and would like to share it with the rest of us, you’re welcome to do so by contacting me or just by forwarding me the text and the pictures.
Enjoy :*

0 Responses to “Courtesy hello”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

