Help The Honeybees

I KNOW I haven’t been posting at all…jeez, stop making me feel bad about it. I need my old blog time to do other things, but Stashpocket will gain a new link in the link bar in September and will presumably cut the architecture/design/eco theme for at least 6 months. It does take quite some time, energy and research to write a post and I’d love to keep it fresh every day, but if I can’t find a moderator for when I’m gone, this page will completely turn into a travel blog :D Ah well… it’s my blog, why not make it about my life for a short while ;)

Ok, now we all know about the honeybees situation so here’s a funky commercial for all of yall to enjoy.

Laters

4 Responses to “Help The Honeybees”


  1. 1 Spela July 18, 2008 at 1:06 pm

    ooo :)
    kasne plane pa mas? s kje nam bos vse porocala?

    lp

  2. 2 wai July 18, 2008 at 2:27 pm

    Hehe :D Mexico, Centralna in Srednja Amerika baby! ;)

  3. 3 Spela July 19, 2008 at 7:51 am

    uuuu :)
    jah, kva nj recm… d best :D


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

